Pasco Community Traffic Safety Team

Serving communities in Pasco County, Florida.


   The Pasco County Community Traffic Safety Team held its kickoff meeting on June 25, 1997 in Land O’Lakes. The Team covers Pasco County and the cities of New Port Richey, Port Richey, Zephyrhills, and Dade City.

The Pasco CTST meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of each month.


  • Mike Bunk, Chair
  • Allen Howell, Pasco MPO, Vice Chair

We need your help to improve traffic safety in Pasco County! Please consider joining our team.